Agricultural Real Estate Transfers by Municipality and C.L.I. Class: 1998-2017

Subscribe to our free E-Newsletter, "Agri-News" (formerly RTW This Week)Agri-News
This Week
C.L.I. Definitions

Acadia (MD 34)
Athabasca (Co. 12)
Barrhead (Co. 11)
Beaver County
Big Lakes MD
Bighorn (MD 8)
Birch Hills County
Bonnyville (MD 87)
Camrose (Co. 22)
Cardston County
Clear Hills
Consort (S.A. 4)
Cypress County
Fairview (MD 136)
Flagstaff County
Foothills (MD 31)
Forty Mile (Co. 8)
Grande Prairie (Co. 1)
Greenview (MD 16)
Hanna (S.A. 2)
Kneehill County
Lac Ste. Anne County
Lacombe County
Lac La Biche County
Lamont County
Leduc County
Lesser Slave River (MD 124)
Lethbridge (Co. 26)
Mackenzie (MD 23)
Minburn (Co. 27)
Mountain View County
Newell (Co. 4)
Northern Sunrise
Northern Lights (MD 22)
Opportunity (MD 17)
Oyen (S.A. 3)
Paintearth (Co. 18)
Parkland County
Peace River (MD 135)
Pincher Creek (MD 9)
Ponoka County
Provost (MD 52)
Ranchland (MD 66)
Red Deer County
Rocky View (MD 44)
Saddle Hills County
Smoky Lake County
Smoky River (MD 130)
Spirit River (MD 133)
St. Paul (Co.19)
Starland County
Stettler (Co. 6)
Strathcona County
Sturgeon County
Taber (MD 14)
Thorhild (Co. 7)
Two Hills (Co. 21)
Vermilion River (Co. 24)
Vulcan County
Wainwright (MD 61)
Warner (Co. 5)
Westlock County
Wetaskiwin (Co. 10)
Wheatland County
Willow Creek (MD 26)
Woodlands County
Yellowhead County
Share via
For more information about the content of this document, contact Guangzhi Liu.
This information published to the web on May 27, 2003.
Last Reviewed/Revised on March 1, 2019.