Agricultural Service Board Provincial Committee

 
 
Subscribe to our free E-Newsletter, "Agri-News" (formerly RTW This Week)Agri-News
This Week
 
 
 
 Return to the ASB Home Page

Committee structure | Meeting Minutes

Committee structure:

Steve Upham, Northeast Representative (County of St. Paul No. 19)
E-mail: supham@county.st.paul.ab.ca
Alternate: Marc Jubinville (MD of Bonnyville No. 87) E-mail: mjubinville@md.bonnyville.ab.ca

Lloyd Giebelhaus, Northwest Representative and Vice-Chair (Lac Ste. Anne County)
Phone: 780-963-3782 E-mail: lgiebelhaus@lsac.ca
Alternate: Dale Kluin (Woodlands County) E-mail: dale.kluin@woodlands.ab.ca

Wayne Nixon, Central Representative (County of Stettler No. 6)
E-mail: wnixon@stettlercounty.ca
Alternate: Brenda Knight (Lacombe County) E-mail: bknight@lacombecounty.com

Merrill Harris, South Representative (MD of Taber)
E-mail: mharris@mdtaber.ab.ca
Alternate: Morgan Rockenback (County of Warner No. 5) E-mail: mrockenbach@warnercounty.ca

Corey Beck, Peace Representative (County of Grande Prairie No. 1)
E-mail: cbeck@countygp.ab.ca
Alternate: Dale Smith (MD of Greenview) E-mail: Dale.Smith@mdgreenview.ab.ca

Elden Kozak, Secretary and 1st Vice President, AAAF (County of Two Hills No. 21)
Phone: 780-657-3358 E-mail: ekozak@thcounty.ab.ca

Randy Taylor, AAMD&C Representative
E-mail: rtaylor@aamdc.com

Doug Macaulay, Manager, ASB Program, Alberta Agriculture and Forestry
Phone: (Office) 780-980-4878 (Cell) 780-717-2315 Fax: 780-980-4237
E-mail: doug.macaulay@gov.ab.ca

________________________________________________________________________________

ASB Provincial Committee Terms of Reference

Resolution Process Flow Chart


ASB Provincial Committee meeting minutes:
January 18, 2011 - Provincial Committee meeting
January 18, 2011 - Provincial Committee meeting with Minister
March 23, 2011 - Provincial Committee meeting
November 8, 2011 - Provincial Committee conference call

January 3, 2012 - Provincial Committee meeting
January 31, 2012 - Provincial Committee meeting with Minister
March 19, 2012 - Provincial Committee meeting
May 28, 2012 - Provincial Committee conference call
August 8, 2012 Provincial Committee meeting with Minister
November 15, 2012 - Provincial Committee meeting

January 22, 2013 - Provincial Committee meeting, AAMD&C meeting and meeting with Minister
March 18, 2013 - Provincial Committee meeting
August 28, 2013 - Provincial Committee meeting with Minister
November 12, 2013 - Provincial Committee meeting

January 10, 2014 - Provincial Committee conference call
January 27, 2014 - Provincial Committee meeting
January 27, 2014 - Provincial Committee meeting with Minister
March 17, 2014 - Provincial Committee meeting
May 9, 2014 - Provincial Committee conference call
July 7, 2014 - Provincial Committee meeting
September 26, 2014 - Provincial Committee conference call
November 17, 2014 Provincial Committee meeting

January 20, 2015 - Provincial Committee meeting
March 16, 2015 - Provincial Committee meeting
October 1, 2015 - Provincial Committee conference call
November 16, 2015 - Provincial Committee meeting and AAMD&C
November 19, 2015 - Provincial Committee meeting with Minister

January 7, 2016 Provincial Committee conference call
January 18, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting
January 18, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting with Minister
January 19, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting
February 18, 2016 Provincial Committee conference call
March 14, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting
March 15, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting with Minister of Municipal Affairs
September 5, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting
September 6, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting with Minister
October 7, 2016 Provincial Committee conference call
November 14, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting
November 14, 2016 Provincial Committee meeting with AAMD&C
December 8, 2016 - Provincial Committee conference call

January 24, 2017 - Provincial Committee meeting
March 20, 2017 - Provincial Committee meeting
May 2, 2017 - Provincial Committee conference call
June 5, 2017 - Provincial Committee conference call

 
 
 
 
Share via AddThis.com
For more information about the content of this document, contact Pam Retzloff.
This information published to the web on October 18, 2010.
Last Reviewed/Revised on November 10, 2017.