Land Classification for Irrigation: Consulting Agrologists

 
 
Subscribe to our free E-Newsletter, "Agri-News" (formerly RTW This Week)Agri-News
This Week
 
 
 
 Abundant Growth Inc.
Dale Doram, M.Sc., P.Ag., CPESC
6616-185 St
Edmonton, Alberta
T5T 2M6
Phone: 780-760-3222
e-mail: dale_doram@shaw.ca

Amber EnviroServices Inc.
Alfredo Carcamo, M.Sc., P.Ag.
Principal/Soil Scientist
Suite 106, #5 8720 Macleod Trail SE,
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 0M4
Office: 403-284-5633
Cell: 403-999-2623
Fax: 403-212-1110
e-mail: alfredo@amberenviro.com

Ecoventure Inc.
Carlos Arregoces, M.Sc., P.Ag.
Suite 220, 41 Royal Vista Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3R 0H9
Phone: 403-265-2498 ext. 202
Cell: 403-875-1863
Fax: 403-265-2740
e-mail: carlos.arregoces@ecoventure.ca
www.ecoventure.ca

Jim Burke, P.Ag.
Suite 220, 41 Royal Vista Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3R 0H9
Phone: 403-265-2498 ext. 214
Fax: 403-265-2740
e-mail: jim.burke@ecoventure.ca
www.ecoventure.ca

Robert (Bob) Faye
6131 Buckthorn Road NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2K 2Z2
Phone: 587-579-2704

Gemini Twins Consulting Ltd.
Colette L. Cloutier P.Ag.
Sr. Soil Scientist, Owner
Unit C 128 Sixth Avenue
Strathmore, Alberta
T1P 1B8
Phone: 403-934-6454
Fax: 403-901-2005
Cell: 403-934-7247
e-mail: geminitwinsltd@gmail.com

Idyllic Resources Ltd.
Lesley Burton, P.Ag.,C.C.A.
Owner/Operator
RR1
Tilley, Alberta
T0J 3K0
email: idyllicresources@gmail.com
www.idyllicresources.ca

Integrated Environments
Art Gierach, P.Ag., B.Sc.
Soil Scientist
Suite 600, 906-12 Av SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1K7
Phone: 403-930-8071
Cell: 587-227-3973
Fax: 403-686-8965
e-mail: art.gierach@int-env.ca

I Whitson Innovations Inc.
Dr. Ivan Whitson, P.Ag.
PO Box 1241 Station Main.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 2M8
Phone: 780-717-7363
e-mail: ivan.whitson@telus.net

Klohn Crippen Berger Ltd.
Michelle Wambold, B.Sc., P.Ag., P.Biol.
301, 2627 Ellwood Drive SW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6X 0P7
Phone: 780-444-0706
Fax: 866-337-8631
e-mail: mwambold@klohn.com

Matrix Solutions Inc.
Blair Nicholson, P.Ag.
230 - 319, 2 Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0C5
Cell: 403-589-7204
Fax: 403-263-2493
e-mail: blairn@matrix-solutions.com

Jilene Sauvé, M.Sc., P.Ag.
Suite 600, 214-11 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 0K1
Phone: 403-767-0315
Cell: 403-589-9796
e-mail: jsauve@matrix-solutions.com

Paragon Soil and Environmental Consulting Inc.
Leonard Leskiw, P.Ag.
14805 - 119 Ave
Edmonton, Alberta
T5L 2N9
Phone: 780-434-0400
Fax: 780-482-1260
e-mail: lleskiw@paragonsoil.com

Scott Boorman, B.Sc., P.Ag.
14805-119 Av.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5L 2N9
Office: 780-434-0400
Mobile: 780-446-9706
Fax: 780-482-1260

Konstantin Dlusskiy, Ph.D., P.Ag.
14805-119 Av.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5L 2N9
Office: 780-434-0400
Mobile: 780-914-2067
Fax: 780-482- 1260

Pedocan Land Evaluation Ltd.
Len Knapik, P.Ag.
51446 Range Road 203,
Sherwood Park, Alberta
T8G 1G5
Phone: 780-462-5123
Fax: 780-922-5650
e-mail: len@pedocan.com

Rod Bennett
306 Couleesprings Terrace South
Lethbridge, AB. T1K5P2
Canada
Phone: 403 634 9214, 403 381 1708
Email: bennettrod654@gmail.com

Riddell Soil Consultants Ltd.
Murray Riddell, M. Sc., P.Ag.
Senior Soil Scientist, Principal
2707 West Shawnigan Lake Road
Shawnigan Lake, BC
V0R 2W3
Phone: 778-350-2886
e-mail: riddell.soil.consultants@gmail.com

Silver Willow Soil Services Inc.
Murray Lungal, M. Sc., P.Ag.
Lethbridge, Alberta
Phone: 403-394-5778
e-mail: murray.lungal@shaw.caSc., P.Ag.
Lethbridge, Alberta
Phone: 403-394-5778

Soil & Forestry Consulting
Robert G. Proudfoot, P.Ag., RPF
9228 - 60 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 1N1
telephone: (780) 465-6083
e-mail: georann@telus.net

Tetra Tec EBA
Mark Fawcett, B. Sc., P.Ag.
Senior Soil Scientist
14940 123 Ave
Edmonton, Alberta
T5V 1B4
Phone: 780-451-2130 ext. 510
Fax: 780-454-5688
e-mail: mfawcett@eba.ca

Trace Associates Inc.
Corey Shilliday, B.Sc., P.Ag.
525 WT Hill Boulevard South
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 1Y6
Phone: 403-942-4919
Cell: 403-634-7883
Fax: 403-942-0582
e-mail: cshilliday@traceassociates.ca

Triton Environmental Consultants Ltd.
Chris Evans, M.Sc., P.Ag.
Senior Soil Scientist, Project Manager
Suite 300, 438-11 Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2G O4Y
Phone: 403-262-9915
Cell:403-807-3372
e-mail: cevans@triton-env.com

Thurber Environmental Consultants Ltd.
Neal Fernuik
200 - 9636 51 Ave
Edmonton, Alberta
T6E 6A5
Phone: 780-438-1460
Cell: 780-235-2003
Fax: 780-437-7125
e-mail: nfernuik@thurber.ca

Urban Systems Ltd.
Rhonda Maskiewich, P.Ag., R.P.P.
2716 Sunridge Way NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 0A5
Phone: 403-291-1193
Cell: 250-318-6615
e-mail: rmaskiewich@urbansystems.ca
www.urbansystems.ca

Wood Environment and Infrastructure Solutions
Deo A. Heeraman, M.Sc., Ph.D., P.Ag.
#401, 1925 - 18 Ave NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 7T8
Phone: 403-387-1661
Fax: 403-248-2188
deo.heeraman@woodplc.com

Prepared by: Alberta Agriculture and Rural Development, Basin Water Management Branch, Lethbridge.

 
 
 
 
Share via AddThis.com
For more information about the content of this document, contact Ravinder Pannu.
This document is maintained by Bonnie Hofer.
This information published to the web on June 24, 2002.
Last Reviewed/Revised on March 13, 2019.