Field Offices - Contact Information

 
 
Subscribe to our free E-Newsletter, "Agri-News" (formerly RTW This Week)Agri-News
This Week
 
 
 
 Ag-Info Centre Contact Information

Ag-Info Centre Administrative Assistants

LocationAddressContactPhone NumberFax Number
AirdrieAgriculture Centre
97 East Lake Ramp NE, T4A 0C3
Cindi White
cindi.white@gov.ab.ca
403-948-8546403-948-2069
Barrhead2 Flr Provincial Building
Box 4560, 6203 49 St, T7N 1A4
Kelly Kelly
kelly.kelly@gov.ab.ca
780-674-8268780-674-8309
BrooksCDC South - Hargrave Bldg
301 Horticultural Station Road East, T1R 1E6
Jan Lepp
janet.lepp@gov.ab.ca
403-362-1321403-362-1326
CamroseAFSC Building
4910 52 St
T4V 2V4
Kara McCarthy
kara.mccarthy@gov.ab.ca
780-679-1302780-679-1299
Fairview213 Provincial Building
Box 159, 10209-109 St. T0H 1L0
Nicole Halvorson
nicole.halvorson@gov.ab.ca
780-835-7536780-835-3600
Grande Prairie1201 Prov Bldg
10320-99 St, T8V 6J4
Donna Skoworodko
donna.skoworodko@gov.ab.ca
780-538-6208780-538-5288
LeducAgriculture Business Centre
6547 Sparrow Drive, T9E 7C7
780-980-3534780-980-4237
Olds201 Provincial Building
5030-50 St, T4H 1S1
Karen Hladych
karen.hladych@gov.ab.ca
403-556-4328403-556-7545
Red DeerProvincial Building
301, 4920-51 St, T4N 6K8
Linda Maschio
linda.maschio@gov.ab.ca
403-340-5532403-340-4896
StettlerProvincial Building
4705-49 Ave, Bag 600, T0C 2L0
403-742-7540403-742-7527
Stony PlainProvincial Building
106, 4709-44 Ave, T7Z 1N4
Kelsie Jardine
kelsie.jardine@gov.ab.ca
Monika Warring
monika.warring@gov.ab.ca
780-968-3516780-963-4709
VermilionProvincial Building
Box 24, 4701-52 St, T9X 1J9
Faye Baldwin
faye.baldwin@gov.ab.ca
Jacqlyn Carek
jacqlyn.carek@gov.ab.ca
780-853-8240780-853-4776
 
 
 
 
For more information about the content of this document, contact Brenda McLellan.
This information published to the web on November 6, 2008.
Last Reviewed/Revised on October 18, 2016.