Alberta Municipalities Classified by Region

South Region

Cardston County Cypress County MD of Foothills No. 31 County of Forty Mile No. 8 Lethbridge County County of Newell MD of Pincher Creek No. 9 MD of Ranchland No. 66 MD of Taber Vulcan County County of Warner No. 5 Wheatland County MD of Willow Creek No. 26

North West Region

Athabasca County County of Barrhead No. 11 Brazeau County Edmonton Lac Ste. Anne County Leduc County MD of Lesser Slave River No. 124 Parkland County Strathcona County Sturgeon County Thorhild County Westlock County County of Wetaskiwin No. 10 Woodlands County Yellowhead County

Central Region

MD of Acadia No. 34 MD of Bighorn No. 8 Calgary Clearwater County Kneehill County Lacombe County Mountain View County County of Paintearth No. 18 Ponoka County Red Deer County Rocky View County Special Area No. 2 Special Area No. 3 Special Area No. 4 Starland County County of Stettler No. 6

Peace Region

MD of Big Lakes Birch Hills County Clear Hills County MD of Fairview No. 136 County of Grande Prairie No. 1 MD of Greenview No. 16 Mackenzie County County of Northern Lights Northern Sunrise County MD of Peace No. 135 Saddle Hills County MD of Smoky River No. 130 MD of Spirit River No. 133

North East Region

Beaver County MD of Bonnyville No. 87 Camrose County Flagstaff County Lac La Biche County Lamont County County of Minburn No. 27 MD of Provost No. 52 Smoky Lake County County of St. Paul No. 19 County of Two Hills No. 21 County of Vermilion River MD of Wainwright No. 61

Alberta . Governmer